10 KM FEMALE WINNERS										
50	10 km WINNER	10000	KOMAL JAGDALE	FEMALE						
	female open				7,003	0:42:12	LATUR	10/5/1988		
	10 km female open 2 <sup>nd</sup>	10000	POOJA SHIRDOLE	FEMALE	,					
	prize				1.605	0:42:25	LATUR	10/5/1988		
52	10 km female open 3 <sup>nd</sup>	5000	AAKANSHA SHELAR	FEMALE	1,000					
	prize				1603	0:45:29	SATARA	8/22/2001		
54	10 km female open 4th	3000	SHUBHANGI	FEMALE						
	prize		WAGHMODE		1620	0:46:13	SANGALI	6/3/2001		
56	10 km female 30-44 yrs 1st	5000	RUPALI JADHAV	FEMALE						
	prize				3614	1:03:57	PUNE	10/1/1981		
58	10 km female 30-44 yrs	3000	MITTAL JAYMIN	FEMALE						
	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize				3349	1:06:47	SOLAPUR	5/18/1986		
60	10 km female 30-44 yrs 3 <sup>rd</sup>		ASHWINI	FEMALE						
	prize		GHATPANDE		3833	1:12:08		8/8/1982		
62	10 km female 45-60 yrs 1st	5000	NEETA CHIPDE	FEMALE				10/10/197		
	prize				4801	1:10:27	SOLAPUR	2		
64	10 km female 45-60 yrs	3000	VAISHALI AGAWANE	FEMALE						
	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize				4804	1:14:38	SOLAPUR	9/2/1972		
66	10 km female 45-60 yrs 3 <sup>rd</sup>	2000	CHITRA MALU	FEMALE						
	prize				4820	1:16:30	SOLAPUR	4/5/1967		
68	10 km female above 60yrs	5000	KALPANA KASTURE	FEMALE	.020		002/11/01/			
	1st prize				222	1:40:57	SOLAPUR	8/25/1951		
70	10 km female above 60yrs	3000	ALKA DABADE	FEMALE						
	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize				4829	1:42:30	SOLAPUR	7/26/1956		
72	10 km female above 60yrs	2000	NO RUNNER	FEMALE						
	3 <sup>rd</sup> prize									
74	10 km solapur	5000	SHAIKH NASARIN	FEMALE						
	WINNER female						SHELGI,S	19/12199		
	open				1847	0:56:17	OLAPUR	3		
76	10 km solapur female open	3000	SHAIKH SANA	FEMALE						
	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	2000	WALAL MA CAMOUNE	EEN (ALE	1838	0:56:29	SOLAPUR			
/8	10 km solapur female open 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize	2000	KAJAL NAGANSURE	FEMALE	4020	0.57.00		11/15/199		
80	10 km solapur female 30-	3000	MITTAL JAYMIN	FEMALE	1839	0:57:00	SOLAPUR	0		
80	44 yrs 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	3000	WILL TAL JAT WIIIN	PEMALE	3349	1.06.47	SOLAPUR	5/18/1086		
82	10 km solapur female 30-	2000	HEMA MULGE	FEMALE	3343	1.00.47	OOLAI OIK	3/10/1300		
	44 yrs 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize				3621	1:12:43	SOLAPUR	8/19/1978		
_	10 km solapur female 30-	1000								
	44 yrs 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize		SUNITA KATTE	FEMALE	3899	1:12:50	SOLAPUR	8/20/1975		
	10 km solapur female 45-	3000	NEETA CHIPDE	FEMALE				10/10/197		
	60 yrs 1 <sup>st</sup> prize				4801	1:10:27	SOLAPUR	2		
	10 km solapur female 45-	2000	VAISHALI AGAWANE	FEMALE						
	60 yrs 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	100-	OTTER A MARKET	PP) ( : 7 =	4804	1:14:38	SOLAPUR	9/2/1972		
	10 km solapur female 45-	1000	CHITRA MALU	FEMALE	4000	4.40:00		4/5/4007		
Щ	60 yrs 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize				4820	1:16:30	SOLAPUR	4/5/1967		

92	10 km solapur female	3000	NO ELIGIBLE RUNNER	FEMALE		
	above 60yrs 1st prize					
94	10 km solapur female	2000	NO ELIGIBLE RUNNER	FEMALE		
	above 60yrs 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize					
96	10 km solapur female	1000	NO RUNNER	FEMALE		
	above 60yrs 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize					

21 FEMALE WINNERS									
	CATEGORY	PRIZE	SPONSO R	WINNER	SEX	BIB	timing	city	
2	21 km open female 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	100000	MR VISHWA NATH CHAKOT E	MONIKA RAUT	FEMALE	21602	1:20:59	nagpur	
4	21 km open female 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	50000		JANABAI HIRVE	FEMALE		1:22:09	9.	
6	21 km open female 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize	30000	MANORA MA BANK	CECILIA WARUMMD	FEMALE		1:27:13		
8	21 km 30-45 yrs female 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	15000	HOTEL SURYA INTERNA TIONAL	ASHWINI DEV	FEMALE	23600	2:11:14	satara	
10	21 km 30-45 yrs female 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	10000	HOTEL SURYA INTERNA TIONAL	PRATIBHA BIRADAR	FEMALE	23605		kolar, karnataka	
12	21 km 30-45 yrs female 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize	5000	HOTEL	SUCHITRA KATE	FEMALE	23608	2:33:18	satara	
14	21 km 45-60 yrs female 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	15000		CHARULATA SAKHARE	FEMALE	24600	2:25:29	kurduwadi, solapur	
16	21 km 45-60 yrs female 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	10000		SARITA MENDHAPURK	FEMALE	24601		kurduwadi, solapur	
18	21 km 45-60 yrs female 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize	5000		NO RUNNER	FEMALE				
20	21 km above 60 yrs female 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	10000		NO RUNNER	FEMALE				
	21 km above 60 yrs female 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	5000		NO RUNNER	FEMALE				
	21 km above 60 yrs female 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize	3000		NO RUNNER	FEMALE				
26	21 km winner solapur female	15000		NAYAN KIRDAK	FEMALE		1:35:32	dahigaon, solapur	
28	21 km solapur female 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	10000	DR GIRISH HARKUT	JYOTI YAMATI	FEMALE	21802	1:51:12	solapur	
30	21 km solapur female 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize	5000		POOJA KOLI	FEMALE	21804		solpaur	
32	21 km 30-45 yrs solapur female 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	5000	Dr AJEY BHAGWA T	DIPALI KATE	FEMALE	23801		KURDUWA DI,SOLAPU	

	21 km 30-45 yrs solapur female 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize	3000	Dr AJEY BHAGWA	DR KAVITA PAWAR	FEMALE			MALSHIRA S,
	r		Τ			23802	2:39:55	SOLAPUR
36	21 km 30-45 yrs solapur	2000	Dr AJEY	MEENAL	FEMALE			
	female 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize		BHAGWA	KARWA				
	1		Τ			23805	2:53:19	SOLAPUR
38	21 km 45-60 yrs solapur	5000		CHARULATA	FEMALE			kurduwadi,
	female 1st prize			SAKHARE		24600	2:25:29	solapur
40	21 km 45-60 yrs female	3000		SARITA	FEMALE			kurduwadi,
	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize			MENDHAPURK		24601		
-	21 km 45-60 yrs female	2000		NO RUNNER				·
	3 <sup>rd</sup> prize				FEMALE			
44	21 km above 60 yrs	5000		NO RUNNER	FEMALE			
	solapur female 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	3000		NO KONNEK	LIVIALL			
46	21 km above 60 yrs	3000		NO RUNNER	FEMALE			
	female 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize							
48	21 km above 60 yrs	2000	<u> </u>	NO RUNNER	FEMALE			
	solapur female 3 <sup>rd</sup> prize							